Aspen Photo Shoot

Aspen, Lake Shot

Aspen, Lake Shot

I met Aspen recently and we decided to do a photo shoot this past weekend. One of my favorite spots is a nearby park that offers beautiful outdoor elements including a wooden bridge, tree canopies and lake views. The morning was really warm, not much of a breeze at all which was great for controlling the scene but did not offer us a chance to escape the heat. We began the shoot at 9am but next time I would start at 8am to get a jump on the sun. The lighting was beautiful at 9am and I am pretty sure would also have been great earlier. Aspen was a great model. She is beautiful, has great poses, confidence and a sweet disposition. These were a couple of photos I chose as my favorites. I have been photographing children (my own whom I must coax to find the camera lense) and flowers / landscapes for quite a while, it was wonderful to work with someone who loved the process. Thanks Aspen! Thanks for looking.

Aspen, Tree Canopy

Aspen, Tree Canopy

Aspen, Field View

Aspen, Field View

This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

